Xbox Games Pass will include 10 games in the Final Fantasy saga

Xbox Games Pass will include 10 games in the Final Fantasy saga

Microsoft recently revealed that it will add more than 50 games to its Xbox Games Pass subscription, where 10 belong to the Final Fantasy saga. Most games are graphics versions and improved gameplay from classics like Final Fantasy X and Final Fantasy X-2.

Final Fantasy games included with Xbox Games Pass

  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Final Fantasy VIII: Remastered
  • Final Fantasy IX
  • Final Fantasy X: HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy X-2: HD Remastered
  • Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
  • Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XV

As such, fans of the game series will be able to enjoy titles released from 1997 onwards. Importantly, the anticipated Final Fantasy VII remake will not be included, at least not yet. The game will be released in March 2020 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. So if you are a fan of the show, the service is a must have.

Xbox Games Pass is Microsoft Subscription Service

Xbox Games Pass subscription has 3 different options: PC, Console and Ultimate. The PC version has a monthly value of € 3.99 and gives access to a computer game library. The console version costs € 9.99 and anyone who wants the best of both worlds must join Ultimate.

The Ultimate subscription has a monthly value of € 12.99 and guarantees the PC gaming library, console and even includes Xbox Live Gold which offers monthly discounts and exclusive offers. Currently all packages can be subscribed for 1 € in a promotion.

EBox editors recommend:

IPVanish Best VPN For IPTV & Kodi 2019! Stop Letting Your Internet Service Provider Track & Record Your Online Activity. Find Out More Get a License

You may also like

Did you miss this?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here